Please feel free to reach out directly via phone or email to the office president nearest you, or with specific experience in your industry.

Stryker-Munley Group - New York, LLC
Mike Jamieson - President
mjamieson@strykermunleygroup.com
718.569.1067

Stryker-Munley Group - Chicago, LLC
Rosemaria DiBenedetto - President
rdibenedetto@strykermunleygroup.com
​708.712.4629

Stryker-Munley Group - Los Angeles
David Thalberg - President
dthalberg@strykermunleygroup.com
917.952.2580

Stryker-Munley Group - Pittsburgh, LLC
Jeff Krakoff - President
jkrakoff@strykermunleygroup.com
412.709.4199

Stryker-Munley Group - Sacramento, LLC
Jennifer Bulotti - President
jbulotti@strykermunleygroup.com
916.955.1313

Stryker-Munley Group - Silicon Valley, LLC
Tim Cox - President
tcox@strykermunleygroup.com
650.888.6116

Stryker-Munley Group - St. Louis, LLC
Allison Collinger - President
acollinger@strykermunleygroup.com
314.222.3388

Stryker-Munley Group - Tampa Bay
Cheryl N. Klufio - President
cklufio@strykermunleygroup.com
857.600.2525

Stryker-Munley Group - New Jersey
Dan LaMountain - President
dlamountain@strykermunleygroup.com
908.393.2843